bookshelfporn

"One bright day in the middle of the night, two dead boys got up to fight. They drew their swords and shot each other. A deaf police man heard the noise, and ran to save the two dead boys. And if you don't believe it's true, ask the blind man, he saw it too." . . Turns out I don't have that many purple books! Which is a bit of a bummer since I do like purple. Today, I am applying for more jobs and calling back a recruiter whose call I missed yesterday for more info on a writing job. Fingers crossed! . . QOTD: ask me a question! . . #books #bookstagram #bookstagrammer #reader #readergram #igbooks #booklover #bookshelves #bookshelf #bookporn #readersofinstagram #writersofinstagram #bibliophile #writers #blogreview #bookreview #library #photography #bookshelfaesthetics #bookshelfporn #inspiration #yafiction #instaninjas18 #fandoms #theenchanterheir #cindawilliamschima

“I would never have a Virgil in my circle and hold him back cause he makes me nervous” Inferno reference by @champagnepapi ———————————————————————————————————————— [Tags 🚫 IGNORE] #bookstagram #bookshelfporn #shelfie #booknerd #bookhaul #bookworm #bibliophile #reader #igbooks #bookstack #books #litfict #greatreads #bookqoutes #qoutes #bookworm #bookworld

A veces nos dedicamos tanto a vivir los sueños de otras personas que se nos olvida que nosotros mismos también tenemos la capacidad de luchar por lo que queremos y de hacer realidad todo lo que soñamos. @megan__maxwell con su novela: #HastaQueSalgaElSol 🌞, nos propone un libro para reflexionar acerca de nosotros mismos y sobre todo, nos deja con una nueva historia cargada de contrastes, romances de verano y amores clandestinos. . . . Ya está la #reseña de la novela más veraniega 🏖 de @megan__maxwell Si quieres saber lo que me ha parecido no dudes en copiar y pegar este enlace en el navegador: http://bemele32.blogspot.com/2018/07/hasta-que-salga-el-sol.html o ir al enlace directo en la biografía. 🐚🐚 . . . PD: Mil gracias a @wondermarta27 por la 📷 Y a @somethingtodreamel por la bonita casualidad de conocer a Lorena en el lugar más inesperado 💕💕 . . . #bookwarm #bookaddict #books #book #totalbooknerd #bookstagram #bookshop #bookshelfie #bookshelf #CurrentlyReading #instabook #bookhaul #bookshelfporn #bookme #bookish #photobook #booklover #booklovers #libros #MeganMaxwell #Romantic #GuerrerasMaxwell

I see a beautiful future for me and my family. My past is just that old news. If you still where you at when I met you, don’t be mad. My neck is stiff and it’s hard to look back! 🤷🏾‍♂️

[UNBEZAHLTE WERBUNG] Hey Ihr Lieben❣️📚🌸 Ich habe mir jetzt vorgenommen alle 2 Tage ein Bild zu posten, mal sehen ob ich das schaffe! Aber jetzt sind ja Ferien, da sollte das nicht allzu schwer werden... Da ich immer noch nicht mit meiner Trilogie fertig bin, kann dementsprechend leider auch noch keine Rezension dazu kommen! Aber das soll mich ja nicht am aktiv Sein auf meiner Seite hindern! Trotz des doofen Wetters hier wieder in Deutschland, freue ich mich schon aufs Wochenende, denn da fahren wir nach Thüringen! Natürlich wird mein Kindle wieder dabei sein, da ich noch ein Buch (abgesehen von der Trilogie) auf meinem Kindle habe! Wenn ich mir eure ganzen Beiträge immer ansehe, denke ich manchmal darüber nach, wie viele Bücher sie denn eigentlich besitzen bzw. in ihrem Regal zu stehen haben...! • Und genau durch meine Neugier, habe ich mir eine kleine Challenge bzw Frage für diesen Post überlegt! Wer hätte es jetzt anders gedacht, meine Frage an euch lautet: Wie viele Bücher stehen in eurem Regal, mit der Bedingung, dass ihr sie selbst schon gelesen habt!(keine eBooks)😍🌸📚 Es würde mich riesig freuen, wenn so viele wie möglich sich mal kurz die Zeit dafür nehmen und mitmachen! Der mit den meisten Büchern wird dann in meinem nächsten Post erwähnt, also mit Zeitbegrenzung von ca. 2 Tagen! Ich hoffe, dass auch die Leute von euch da draußen mitmachen, die gefühlt tausende Bücher im Regal stehen haben! Wenn man die Zahl erstmal weiß, dann kann man sicherlich stolz auf sich sein! Ich wünsche euch viel Spaß und einen schönen Tag und bis Samstag! 😍☺️💖📚🌸 #challenge #bücheranzahl #zeit #book #books #ebooks #bookstagram #instabooks #bücherliebe #booktography #bookreview #bibliophile #booknerd #bookaholic #bookgram #bookphotography #booklove #bookshelfporn #reader #bookworm #lesen #bücherwelt

Q&A with Christina Henry now up! Sneak peek (and I think we can all relate to this one...) Favorite place to read a book: At home, on the couch, with a cup of tea and no people trying to talk to me. 🔗: https://www.hastybooklist.com/home/author-interview-christina-henry • • • • • • • #themermaid #christinahenry #bookstagram #read #readinglist #booklist #reading #whatimreading #bookclub #readinggroup #bookworm #booklover #booknerd #bookblogger #bookaddict #instabook #rwbookclub #booknerdigans #readingisfun #ilovebooks #bookstagramfeature #bookshelfporn #fortheloveofreading #goodreads #bookofthemonth

Hii guys . . Today I have finally reached my goal of 1k followers! which is amazing🎉 I started this instagram a little over a year ago and now I have one thousand followers which means a lot to me ❤️ thank you al so much

I love the way these two book covers look together with our air plant ☺️ just started #TheSummerWives last night and I’m thinking As Bright As Heaven may be next. Have any of you read these yet? What did you think? • • • • • • • • • • ✨📖✨📖✨📖✨📖✨📖✨📖 #bookblogger #booksofinstagram #instaread #bookshelf #bookish #beautifulbooks #bookobsessed #books #shelfie #bookstagram #bookphotography #bookofthemonth #instabook #bookclub #bookworm #goodreads #ilovebooks #bookgram #readmorebooks #bookshelfporn #booknerd #bookstack #booklove #bibliophile #goodreads #bookreccomendation #readmorebooks #currentlyreading #bookcommunity

I don't know where I belong but I certainly know where I feel like home 🤓📚📚 #PhDlife #bookshelfporn #labiblisamuse #JPPdeZola #noussommesdepursesprits

WIN// 1 of 4 proof copies of WE ARE YOUNG by @catclarkewriter 🎵⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀ An unforgettable story from the bestselling author of GIRLHOOD. Packed with emotional suspense, We Are Young is perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, Megan Abbott and Courtney Summers 😶⠀ ⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀ LIKE and TAG a friend to enter 💞⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀ ANZ only. Drawn 26/07/18⠀ Thanks to our friends @teambkmrk for the gorgeous pic 😍⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀ --------------⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀ #bookstagram #weareyoung #YA #contemporary #suspense #thriller #books #bookgram #instabooks #yalit #tbrpile #booknerd #bookaholic #bibliophile #yabooks #yafiction #booklove #bookshelfporn #shelfie #bookhaul #bookworm #reader #IGbooks #bookstack #dabYA

@nicolinenovels books... Nicoline Evans is a novelist and poet, and has a selection of children's books available wonderfully illustrated by @senyphine, too. Head over to Nicoline's account to see more, and leave her a review on Amazon. As Nicoline says, "reviews keep us indie authors in the game." . #bookstagram #booklove #shelfie #bookhoarder #bookstoread #booklover #bookishlove #readingbooks #igbooks #bookshelfporn #booktube #bookworm #childrensbooks #book #bookshelf #goodreads #booktuber #bookcollection #books #bookcollector #bookstagram #bookreviewer #booklovers #bookreview #bookaddiction #bookish #booknerd #bookaholic #bookstore #bookclub #indieauthors

Via : @in.the.reads ••• GIVEAWAY ALERT ••• Thank you all again for 8 thousand followers! You already know I love this community so I’ll skip the sappy stuff and get straight to the goods 😉 To celebrate 8k, I want to give one lucky winner a FREE custom map of any place in the world that they want! Whether it’s for a friend, family, or yourself, the winner can choose any location and I will create a custom “Tolkien-ized” map for them. If you’re confused on what I mean by this, check out the “state maps” story highlight on my account. Once complete, I’ll send the winner their map in either an 18x24 or 24x36 inch size, depending on their preference. This is a $150 value prize for the custom art, print, and shipping! To enter:. . ✨ Must be following me. ✨ Comment the location you would have me make and tag three friends (One entry). ✨ Repost this photo in your stories for one entry and tag me so I see it. ✨ Repost this photo on your account with the hashtag for one entry . . . -Not affiliated with Instagram -Open Internationally -Giveaway ends July 25th -No giveaway accounts Thank you again and good luck to everyone! Follow us @booknerdboutique . . . . #booknerdboutique #bookloversalways #bookishproblems #bookshelfporn #bookstagramer #bookgramer #bookishpics #independentbookstore #bookscommunity #bookstagrammersunite #bookfangirl #bookclubstagram #bookstagramindia #bookclubcollective #secondhandbook #teenlit #newbooktuesday #vscoreads #ireadyalit #bookcase #readersareleaders #beautifulbooks #bookcasestyling #nycreads #bookster #readingclub #readingoutside #booksrockmyworld #bibliophilediaries

Last night I opened up #SpinningSilver to page 50 expecting to read for about an hour .... 430 pages (and 6.5 hours) later I was done. This is a book you will not want to put down 😍📚 review goes live on Friday! • • • • • • • • • • ✨📖✨📖✨📖✨📖✨📖✨📖 #bookblogger #booksofinstagram #instaread #bookshelf #bookish #beautifulbooks #bookobsessed #books #shelfie #bookstagram #bookphotography #bookofthemonth #instabook #bookclub #bookworm #goodreads #ilovebooks #bookgram #readmorebooks #bookshelfporn #booknerd #bookstack #booklove #bibliophile #goodreads #bookreccomendation #readmorebooks #currentlyreading #bookcommunity

💀: @naomienchanted Okay, who is this perfection of a human being, and where can I take classes?? 😍😍😍 I kust discovered this account and I'm in love! . . . If you would like us to feature your account, tag this account and/or use #darkbookstagrams ! #darkbookstagram